About luweegie

 See my Member Profile

Picture of luweegie

I'm a 61 yr old female who has a wide spectrum of interests.  Mostly I'm interested in people and what makes them tick. I'm always for the UNDERDOG in anything!  I have six children. Five boys and one girl. One son is a stepson. I have 7 grandchildren whom I adore step or not!

I'm an aging athlete that needs to get out and be more athletic again!  I once took third place in the show me state games in Missouri in tennis!  The woman that won SHOULD have been a PRO!! LOL 

I don't like watching the news because most of it is infuriating and depressing.  My dear hubby keeps me informed of all the really important things going on.

I'm on a journey right now to find what I'm most passionate about to volunteer some time in helping people to better themselves..............

 


Location: United States
Primary occupation: Accountant
Dream occupation: RETIRED
Hometown: Augusta, KS
Schools attended: SCHOOL OF HARD KNOCKS taught me the most in life
I like: the seasons, people, feeling good about myself, helping others & mostly my INDEPENDENCE!
Favorite writers: really don't have any favorites
Favorite books: No favorites
Favorite newspapers: NONE
Favorite magazines: NONE
Favorite music: COUNTRY and OLDIES
Favorite quote: God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference.
Gender: female
Religion: Protestant
Political affiliations: Independent

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.