About elinjo

 See my Member Profile

Picture of elinjo

A few unrefutable facts!

Born: 1942

Place of birth: St.Albans, England.

Education: B.A.Political Studies and Post-graduate Teaching Certificate.

Profession: Teacher (retired since 2002).

Ambition: To write a book that deserves to be read.

Country of residence: Denmark most of the time since 1972.

Nationality: British. Although I prefer to call myself a world citizen.

Family ties: Ex-wife, mother, grandmother and sister.

Interests: Languages (English, Danish, French and Esperanto.), creative writing, my Danish blog, voluntary work and a masochistic  interest in current affairs. I spend a lot of time using my computer to debate etc with all kinds of people all over the world.

Music: classical and folk music from all over the world.

Literature: Catholic in taste. Everything from Harry Potter to Pride and Predjudice, and a lot more in between.

Favourite food: Fruit of all kinds.

Character: Perfect.

The last mentioned being highly debatable means that I've run out of unrefutable facts!

 If and when you visit my blog, Please feel free to add your feedback.

 

From time to time you might like to visit me at:

 

http://wwwbetejo.blogspot.com/ 

 

That's where I have posted some of my photos and one solitary video; there are more in the pipe-line.


 

I have spent many hours writing my contributions. Some of them have been in the pipeline for years. Please respect these as my preciously created private property.


                                                          © Betty Chatterjee 2009

 

 


Location: Denmark
Primary occupation: Aspiring writer
Dream occupation: Inspiring Writer
Favorite quote: 'I'm a simple man and I use simple materials' L.S.Lowry 1887 - 1976
Gender: Female
Religion: Jewish (liberal)
Political affiliations: I support those who show humanity and common sense.

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.