About cmhnord

 See my Member Profile

My name is Cindy and I am a 35 year old single mom from Pennsylvania. I try to always write passionately, sincerely, and always from the heart. I write about matter of fact topics pretty much of what I am going through at that specific time in my life. I hope to reach and touch my readers hearts as they read my work. I appreciate each and everyone of you who does review my blogs. If anybody has any suggestions or any constructive criticisms feel free to share cause I'm always looking to improve my writings. I have recently completed a Grammar Refresher course and I plan on taking more writing courses in the future. At the present time I am reading several books that I think will help improve my writings. My dream is to write and publish a book some day. If anyone has a topic that you would be interested in reading from me feel free to give me the release of writers block which I know all of us writers get from time to time. I always like to try to keep my readers coming back for me so all comments and suggestions are welcomed. Peace to all my blogit family.
Location: United States
Primary occupation: Disability
Dream occupation: Writer and Publisher
Schools attended: Columbia High School and Harrisburg Area Community College
I like: Hiking, Listening to music, Reading and Writing
Favorite writers: Poetry writers and those on blogit
Favorite books: Self help and Writing books
Favorite newspapers: na
Favorite magazines: Lesbian Connection
Favorite music: Melissa Etheridge
Favorite movies: Action/Adventure and Horror
Favorite TV shows: The L Word, Law and Order especially SVU
Favorite teams: Pittsburgh Steelers and the New York Yankees
Favorite quote: Time has a way of changing everything
Gender: Female
Religion: na
Political affiliations: Democratic

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.