About L4taylor

 See my Member Profile

Picture of L4taylor

Hey all! I'm Lee, 26 from Norwich, UK

SO what am I all about?

Well, I'm currently a Manager for Choices, got my own store, my own staff, ect, and lots and lots of paperwork....

So what do I like dong outside work?

You mean there is a life outside of work?

Well, I love to play the piano... thus have my own piano sitting right next to me now... I love reading biographies.. the three I am reading right now are: - Inside Little Britain, Peter Kay, and Gordon Ramsey.

Obviously, I love dvds (have to - job) love writing... not just on blogit, but on paper (old 20th century habit) I write movie screenplays (look out for one called 'Spiritbound') oh, and it is officially copyrighted, and so is the title... copy me, I sue! Yay!

I've got two cats, Shadow and Whisper and have a girlfriend called Emma.

Favourite movie is Ghostbusters, favourite tv series is Friends.

Thats about it! Write to me if ya wanna chat or wanna know more 


Location: United Kingdom
Primary occupation: Manager
Dream occupation: Screenwriter/Journalist
Hometown: Norwich
Schools attended: The City School (Lincoln) and Norwich College
I like: Reading, Writing, Clubbing, having fun, meeting new people
Favorite writers: Enid Blyton, Jules Verne, J.R.R.Tolkien, Roald Dahl
Favorite books: Brer Rabbit/Enchanted Wood Stories
Favorite newspapers: The Sun (Uk Tabloid)
Favorite magazines: DVD Review
Favorite music: Movie soundtracks
Favorite movies: Ghostbusters
Favorite TV shows: Friends
Favorite teams: Norwich City-Oh and Manchester City - GO SVEN!
Favorite quote: Don't do anything I wouldn't do
Gender: Male
Religion: I sit on the fence!
Political affiliations: Again, I sit on the fence

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.