About Katherine_Ann

 See my Member Profile

Picture of Katherine_Ann

 

This is me, Katherine Ann Mosher (was lange but wont be anylone in July) I have two wonderful children.

Wyatt is five and will be six in June on the 19th. Monica is three, she just turned three in January on the 7th. I dont know what people are talking bout troubling twos, lol.

Im in Barrhead Alberta, its a small farming community. I love it there.

The community supports alot to do with family and children and the elderly.

I dont think we'll move away from there for awhile.

If I had to move somewhere it would be to Banff or Jasper, for the montians and the air!

 


Location: Canada
Primary occupation: health care aid
Dream occupation: writing and getting paided for it.
Hometown: n/a
Schools attended: n/a
I like: cookies with my coffee in the morning, alot of rest latly, a good book, nice warm days to go for a walk, the smell of pretty flowers
Favorite writers: Daniell Steel, V.C. Andrews, and a few new one
Favorite books: Heaven by V.C. Andrews & Litnigh by Danielle Steel
Favorite newspapers: n/a
Favorite magazines: REDBOOK, Home&Country, Writers Digest, Better Homes
Favorite music: new country, old rocknroll, classical
Favorite movies: wedding crashers
Favorite TV shows: Sinfeild, HGTV
Favorite teams: I dont watch to much sports
Favorite quote: "we'll see what happens"
Gender: female
Religion: catholic
Political affiliations: n/a

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.