About Ca88andra

 See my Member Profile

Member Profile for Ca88andra

I am forty something, divorced, mother of three wonderful boys. I am a writer and a poet, but have had nothing published (as yet). I have worked in the arts and entertainment industry for many years and love everything about it (except the paper pushing....).

I enjoy reading, learning, music - especially old school, r&b, jazz, African, blues and some classical - cooking , wine and champagne, basketball (only as a spectator), being with my boys, being with friends, and extending myself in as many ways as possible.

I do not enjoy arrogance, prejudice, teasing, dishonesty, country music, slapstick comedy, licorice or Ouzo.

 
Location: Australia
Primary occupation: Arts & Entertainment Industry
Dream occupation: Writer and Investor
Hometown: USA & Australia
Schools attended: Too many to mention
I like: My children, my friends, a good book and a glass of wine
Favorite writers: Maya Angelou
Favorite books: Non-fiction - biographies, self-improvement, investment strategies
Favorite newspapers: The Age
Favorite magazines: None really
Favorite music: Old school, R&B, Jazz, Blues, African, some classical
Favorite movies: What's Cooking?
Favorite TV shows: News, Current Affairs, ER
Favorite teams: None really
Favorite quote: "We don't always get what we pay for, but we always pay for what we get." Maya Angelou
Gender: Female

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.