The Art Of It All

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Again

I look forward to returning to work. I am thankful for a raise and an increase in hours. The Lord is so good. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Prayer Request

Please pray for the Art Center. They are in the process of moving. Thank you! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 29, 2016

For Now

I am off work from The Art Center until we move at the end of June. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Terrific!

Things at the Art Center went well. I hope everyone is well. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Last Call

Our final class for a bit with the folks from the Arc was yesterday. We had a blast! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Show Me The Money

The Art Center is currently trying to raise funds for our capital campaign. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Big Fun

I love coteaching the art class for the adults from the Day Program. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 15, 2016

Just Perfect

Due to the President's Day holiday, the Art Center is closed today. The timing of the snow could not have been better. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Art Attack!

I am currently coteaching a class at the Art Center for adults with disabilities. I am having a blast! PS I will be renaming this blog shortly. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

On Ice

The Art Center is closed due to Winter Storm Jonas. Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.