SMOKING BUBBLEGUM

Saturday, March 25, 2017

This bloggers unanswered questions.

My parents met in college. Mom was going to be a teacher, and if dad's... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, March 24, 2017

Update on the tooth

Blackcat asked me how my tooth was so I decided to give an update. As of... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

A Little Story I found on an old blog of mine. Enjoy!

THE UNTOLD STORY OF MS. (VICKI) PATE AND MR. (CHARLES) HILTON Note from the... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Is there a dentist in the blog?

Well, this is a first. I'm blogging from my phone. So please excuse any... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

This blogger needs a vacation!

I apologize for not commenting, and posting as much. I've been in a funk.... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

The "corny" photo that started it all.

The photo above in an actual place. No photoshop involved. The Field of... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 13, 2017

I think Blogit was easier back in the day.

I just lost my post. I tried to add a photo at the end of it, and BAM! j... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, March 10, 2017

Blackcat's post made me realize how lucky I really am.

In 2013, I was struck by a mini van. I was crossing a busy intersection on... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

The one thing you can't take away from this blogger!

I got fired from a job, once. It was during my teaching years. I had been... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 10, 2015

My novel I'm working on

The Attic House is a novel I am working on. I'm still not sure where the... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.