SMOKING BUBBLEGUM

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Not feeling like the Shelly you all love and know.

I should be happy. I just got the promotion I've been after for the last... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

This blogger got some good news today!

Time to celebrate!! Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 17, 2017

Why are you not blogging? Are you lazy or something??

Did you know it took Leonardo Da Vinci 16 years to finish the Mona Lisa?... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Where are all the squeaky clean bloggers?

Spring has finally sprung here in Ohio and I'm loving every minute of it!... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Well, I guess this blogger is staying for another month!

My subscription for blogit renewed today. I hope all of you don't mind if I... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Okay, I guess I won't be staying there!

So, I'm trying to figure out my vacation. I'm looking at a couple different... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 7, 2017

This Seahorse is moving on up!

A busy weekend ahead. I probably won't be around the blog that much. Oh,... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, April 6, 2017

I don't think this blogger can take anymore bad news.

I have an Aunt Patty. She's seventy-seven, Italian, and set in her ways.... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, April 3, 2017

It's time once again for a blogger time check!

I use to do this blogger time check back in the day here on blogit. I have... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 1, 2017

I never did understand the whole April Fools thing...but...

Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.