Start The Day With Laughter!!!

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

What Do You Think About This One?! LOL!

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

A Salute to Bobbleheads, EVERYWHERE! LOL!

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Witty One Liners

Dickson's Gardening Rule: When weeding, the best way to make sure you are removing a weed and not a valuable plant is to pull on it. If it comes out of the ground easily, it is a valuable plant. The easiest way to find something lost around the house is to buy a replacement. Sex is like air; it's... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

You know it's hot when...

Hot water comes out of both taps. The best parking spot is determined by shade, not distance. The temperature drops below 32c and you feel chilly. You curse light rain showers because they don't cool anything down, they just add steam. You discover in summer it only takes two fingers to steer a car.... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, March 24, 2017

The Reality Of On Line Dating, When First They Meet! LOL!

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Let the Evidence Speak for Itself, er, Play on!

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

One Never Knows Who Might Be Listening, or Eavesdropping...

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

The Lesser of Two Evils so to Speak...

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 19, 2017

This is a Good Way to Stay out of the Dog House With the Wife!

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

How The Times Have Changed!

Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.