Who Dares Disturb Me?

Internet service provider
Web Counter

Friday, August 12, 2005

It's a rare person who wants to hear

what he doesn't want to hear. Dick Cavett Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 9, 2005

I was listening to Bob Dylan yesterday

reminding me what a unique individual he is Some of his lyrics got me to... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 6, 2005

My Mood Ring is Stuck On

Rollercoaster!....aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 3, 2005

For some reason it seems that I need lots and lots and lots

of encouragement. I am mean to me too often. I don't give myself the kind... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 31, 2005

Are you a Lover or a Hater?

I think Gizmo is a hater, but just for fun. Who, me? I'm a lover of... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 14, 2005

Am I supposed to smoke this or what?

Aye Carumba! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, May 12, 2005

She eats a bland and meager diet in order to acrue..

her pleasure credits and spend them on sex. Dana Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 7, 2005

It seems for me no matter the mental malady

I find in its description A part of me A part of me that says Damn, there's... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 29, 2005

The Trouble with silence is that it can be interpreted too many ways

So not only is it golden, it is all the other elements too.-Dana Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, April 28, 2005

Real knowledge is to know the extent of one's ignorance.

- Confucius (551-479 BC) Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 23, 2005

Setting up the WeB CaM

A real time photo of me. Live Web Cam Shot. I have LOTS of fun! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 17, 2005

It would be as useless to perceive how things

'actually look' as it would be to watch the random dots on untuned... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, April 16, 2005

Rewards and punishments are the lowest form of education.

- Chuang-tzu (c.369-c.286 BC) Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, April 14, 2005

Life from a mysteria perspective…

I have been without a TV for like 4 years now and I tell ya what...Tis the... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 8, 2005

You are only what you are when no one is looking.

- Robert C. Edwards Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 26, 2005

Comment Art

Hey there! Keep up the good work! We're rooting for ya! Posted by Ariala... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, March 22, 2005

*America Nervosa*

I am media illiterate. I pretty much depise the news media, in particular.... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 12, 2005

My *I make Noises only other freaks can hear* is out of order

I am effective I am effective I am effective I am effective I am effective... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 10, 2005

RE Blogit is not my homepage anymore

Hey Blogit!!! Your effing server is effing up again gaddam it!!! I cannot... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 7, 2005

WTF Mate? The Blogit is effing up again

BLOGIT!! Hey why are you shuffling up my bloggs? Why are they all in... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.