Apropos of Nothing

Thursday, January 13, 2005

Stream of Consciousness Writing Exercise

Okay, here is something all weird and funky you might wanna hear. Once I... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, January 6, 2005

Will I think it such a good idea then?

Keeping in mind that then can be any time… Often I feel struck with... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 4, 2005

UTOPIAN PHARMACOLOGY THE HEDONISTIC IMPERATIVE

Mental Health in the Third Millennium MDMA and Beyond. Dearest Fellows,... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, January 2, 2005

A Question For Blogit Community

I have this idea for an invention. I have no idea what to do next. Does... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 1, 2005

It's Criminal The Way Some People Can Own Words

Fiona Apple for example. When I hear the word shadow-boxer, I automatically... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, December 31, 2004

It is becoming clear; I shall have my pick.

Of course Why should it be any other way How could I expect anything less... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 30, 2004

You know when you are writing a comment to some one and it starts

to impress you so much, you just have share it? It happens to me a lot.... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 23, 2004

This Is Unbelievable. Have You Been To Your Local Sherriff's Webpage?

On my local county sherriff's webpage as a public service, they publish a... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 21, 2004

A photo of my latest painting. Let's Start The Bidding At...

I am awake and it is nice and cloudy here in between Mexico and Hell-A. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 16, 2004

You create your own stage. The audience is waiting.

The words I love to hear everyday See everyday Practice everyday Until the... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 9, 2004

Yes Loneliness It is Criminal Let's Outlaw it

Wow am I headed on an upswing? I sure hope so. Gosh maybe I do tend towards... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 7, 2004

When Is It Best To Take Crack Cocaine?

According to this source, BLTC, *Better Living Through Chemistry* The only... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, December 3, 2004

What I want to Know is When Will I Learn to

save my @!#&@! blogliture before I put it here. Type it in Microsoft-Word... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 30, 2004

I have been doing a lions share of browsing about

the many halls of Blogit today. I am admittedly feeling a lot better than I... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 28, 2004

Why does this kind of thing ring so true?

"Everything that identifies man as an animal -- but most especially sex --... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 27, 2004

Who is better... The God Guys or The No-God Guys?

the never ending battle I see ever raging. Let see. I will use my... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 23, 2004

am I cranky or a racist?

A friend went to volunteer as a pollster recently, the interviewer asked... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 16, 2004

A well armed populace is the best defense against tyranny

I saw this woman named Anna Z. representing, and doing a damn good job at... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 13, 2004

what happened to my spontenaity?

where is my luster? my enthusiasm? i am void. i am emotionless save for the... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 6, 2004

...and then

they came to a cat sitting by the side of the road making a face like three... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.