I Make Noises Only Other Freaks Can Hear

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

I've never heard of this happening, but maybe you have...?

Said neighbor of mine lives in a roof-top loft. She and her cat were... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Watching The Mania Live From Mania Stadium

...and then she finds herself in a land of racing thoughts and the music... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 15, 2009

"You attract not what you want but what you are." -- Brian Tracy

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 6, 2009

The Paradoxical Commandments

People are unreasonable, illogical and self-centered. Love them anyway. If... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

The Esoteric, Eccentric, Eclectic Dr. Ear Jr.

He talked at me, not to me for 20, 25 minutes. He was full of things to say... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 29, 2009

The Wise Woman

A wise woman who was traveling in the mountains found a precious stone in a... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 14, 2009

Ask your body for advice

"The body has its own way of knowing, a knowing that has little to do with... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 9, 2009

The Endless Compartments of the Heart and its Departments

Love has left me with so many unanswered questions & So many unquestionable... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 7, 2009

Lots of References...Lots of Points

LinK CosmoLearning is a free educational website for students and teachers... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 6, 2009

Starting A Website Textbook Free From Wikibooks

Ever desire to make or start a website? With this book, you'll be able to... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Flipping One's Lid

i give myself the cold shoulder and the silent treatment keeping important... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

There is no freedom like seeing myself as I am and not losing heart.

"We have the need to be accepted and to be loved by others, but we cannot... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 25, 2009

From The Brain of The Insane

If this current life time of mine is karma's way of paying me back for my... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Ready...Begin, I Pledge Allegence

Madam We Must Begin Again Please It is very hard to see that which troubles... Sign in to see full entry.

Hey! Ol' blue eye is calling me an Imp!

You Scored as Universal You are a Universal Empath, you possess all the... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

It Was Rich

this back and forthness this exchange high in quality and full of what... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

World Wide Wisdom is blasting off!

Like a race with many space Rockets! get ideas to make fun toys out of... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 12, 2009

The Good Idea Factory

I suspect there are things that bubble underground Working in the... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 10, 2009

List of countries by Failed States Index

...is a list of countries by order of appearance in the Fund For Peace 's... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 9, 2009

For Daniel...

its fun to see the lizards in the sun roasting themselves in the portland... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.