Photography by Mariposa

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Blue eyed girl

This is my daughters' friend. I think she has the most beautiful eyes! Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Fence and Snow

We don't have snow here anymore, but I also don't have any other good photos! Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Snow in the Park

I did some photo-editing on this one. I used to do all that in a darkroom, now it's on the computer! Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 21, 2009

Icicles

I took this when the weather was colder. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 19, 2009

Light on Snow

This is a few blocks from where I live. The snow was very pretty. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

A Winters' Day

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Faces

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Old Cabin

This is an old cabin my brother built. We almost added on to it and lived in it, but didn't. Now it is being used for a shop. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

What is it?

I admit I did change the colors from the original photo. I liked the original, but I thought it already looked abstract, so I worked with it a bit more on photobucket. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Old Tractor

Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.