All My Entertainment (AME)

Sunday, September 21, 2008

Sunday (9.21.08)

MAD MEN: Is on hiatus. Will return next Sunday. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 19, 2008

Saturday (9.20.08)

I NOW PRONOUNCE YOU CHUCK AND LARRY: GREAT cast and plot....the ending was very touching and left me in tears. WHAT A GREAT movie! LAKEVIEW TERRACE: GREAT movie! Seriously great plot, great cast! I was on the edge of my seat the whole time! LOVED IT! Definetly recommend this movie! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 18, 2008

Friday (9.19.08)

ALL MY CHILDREN: Is anyone else starting to think Kendall will be biting the dust during this tornado? It was rumored that Alicia Minshews contract was coming to an end and she could possibly be leaving the show. As she is out driving around in the storm. And the way that the camera zoomed up on... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 17, 2008

Thursday (9.18.08)

ALL MY CHILDREN: This show is definetly turning into a must see! The Fusion story is one of the best umbrella stories AMC has had in years...EVERYONE is involved! (Amanda, Randi, Kendall, Greenlee, Babe, JR, Petey, Erica, Carmen, Adam, Colby) It is intense and I loved that Petey and Kendall finally... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

Wednesday (9.17.08)

ALL MY CHILDREN: I like that the new headwriter is using the connections that these rich characters have with each other. Erica/Adam. Jackson/Greenlee. Those scenes were great! I really like that Kendall went to her mother for help first. Carmen/Jackson are truly entertaining me finally! This show... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 15, 2008

Tuesday (9.16.08)

ALL MY CHILDREN: I am glad that Erica tried to gt her job back. Classical Erica telling it to the producer. I am thinking an Adam/Erica pairing is in the making. And that Annie is moving on...I am really liking this fast past storytelling that is now AMC....Kendall/Zach scenes and Greenlee/Aidan... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday (9.15.08)

ALL MY CHILDREN: I really liked the musical montage at the end of the episode...I think it definetly shows where we are going next. Frankie will be going off to Iraq...Jake now has feelings for Amanda, and Taylor (ugh). Kendall is starting to feel for Annie. Ryan will turn dark again. Annie will... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 14, 2008

Sunday (9.14.08)

MAD MEN: Next week looks GREAT! Peggy/Peter finally go head to head. Liked the Joan story this week with her addiction to As The World Turns! HA! Betty FINALLY stood up for herself to Don and kicked him out of the house...it will be nice to see this story develop next week...I am absolutly in LOVE... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 12, 2008

Saturday (9.13.08)

FERRIS BULLERS DAY OFF: This was a HILARIOUS movie, I truly enjoyed it! The cast was OK...the storyline was GREAT! DEFINETLY recommend this movie! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 11, 2008

Friday (9.12.08)

ALL MY CHILDREN: I truly am likeing the changing of AMC...Amanda/Jake/Taylor..whatever happened to his secret. Randi/Frankie...and Angela coming to Randi about Frankie,,,good history building. Annie/Ryan, and Zack/Kendall/Greenlee at the hospital was getting rid of this ridiculous story...hopefully... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.