Piano Dagger Whispers

Thursday, November 29, 2012

The Constant

I watched the moon last night the way I watch for you Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Glutaeus

prose on an edge a paisley toilet seat glutaeus hindsight reigns Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 17, 2012

The Sky

she was the sky for him until she fell to Earth Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Label Rip

much to wonder more to reap every step a Cadillac chasing Hot Wheels Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Misses

he misses her like full moon misses hidden sunlight Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

New Shores

and suddenly the water is gone another sun trails against new shores Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Crow Flight

whatever it is he felt the point pierce his soul with such advent of the forty-six crows Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 22, 2012

Monroe

she is not wax not to me standing there suddenly forever still Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

True Love Junkee

slap me stab me kick me shoot me throw me to the crocodiles whose smiles are as wide as your own just tell me you love me. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Jesus And Mary

Jesus and Mary keep us safe I did not know you in your lifetime but I feel you in mine Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  4  5  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.