Calia's Music Videos

Thursday, August 22, 2013

What I Got

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Royal

I've never seen a diamond in the flesh I cut my teeth on wedding rings in the movies and I'm not proud of my address In the torn up town, no post code envy but every songs like Gold teeth, grey goose, tripping in the bathroom, blood stains, ball gowns, trashing the hotel room We don't care We're... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 18, 2013

True Love

This is my song to my husband, lol:) Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 15, 2013

US

Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Cups song

I watched this movie with my stepdaughter last week, and I really liked this song and the way it played in:) Even better, the blond prissy girl is a character in TruBlood, which I watch faithfully. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Starships aka "Let's go to da beach" :)

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Races

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 17, 2013

Hold on to What you believe

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 15, 2013

I need your love

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 8, 2013

Everything has Changed

This is perfect! I just had a dream about a kid that i had a crush on back when I was ten. We went on a swimming trip with school, in the dream, and we swam together and played. I think we were slightly older than ten in the dream, but certainly no where even close to teens yet. (For me, that's... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.