Calia's Music Videos

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Applause

It took me a little while to warm up to this song, but I love the part where her creepy face is on the body of a swan!! Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Wrecking Ball

Here is the controversial video in which Miley Cyrus seems to be naked. Ya know what, I really don't care. I think that Madonna and Gaga and countless other have done similar things, but I like this song. I've wrecked into relationships and destroyed them like this, so I get it. I think she's... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Rough Water

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Demons

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Lonely Day

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 7, 2013

Wake Me Up

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Royals

This girl is amazing!! Such talent for such a young girl. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 4, 2013

Roar

I am just loving this video!! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 8, 2013

The Calculation

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 2, 2013

Radioactive

Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.