ABC's

Monday, September 8, 2014

Drop In

I hope to see Tony in the next few weeks. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Crabby?

Tony invited me to a crab feast at the end of the month. I'm thinking about going. It sounds like it will be a great time. Incidentally, I think it is pretty cool that crabs symbolize Maryland. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

The Missing Man

The other day, I hung out with some friends in Tony's building. Tony was not there. I hope to see him soon. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 11, 2014

Dinero

I hope to visit Tony when my finances allow me to do so. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, March 8, 2014

About Time

I will be visiting Tony in a couple of weeks. I can't wait! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Checking In

Due to the snowy weather, I will call Tony to make sure that he is doing okay. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 31, 2014

MIA

I hope to see Tony soon! Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Compadre

I plan to visit Tony in the near future. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 29, 2013

Communicado

I spoke with Tony yesterday. He is doing great. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 2, 2013

The Chaperone

I hope to see Tony in the near future. I hope to get someone to take me to visit him. Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.