QUESTIONS TO PONDER

Untitled Document

 

QUESTIONS TO PONDER




Wednesday, December 6, 2006

HOW COLD ARE YOU?

I don't know about the rest of you, but I froze my ass off here yesterday,... Sign in to see full entry.



Tuesday, December 5, 2006

WOULD YOU PREFER WATCHING THE SUN RISE OR THE SUN SET?

I think many of you will answer that you like to watch the sun set. I am... Sign in to see full entry.



Sunday, December 3, 2006

FAVORITE CHRISTMAS CAROL

Do you have a favorite Christmas carol? I am particularly fond of "O Come,... Sign in to see full entry.



Wednesday, November 29, 2006

WHAT IN YOUR LIFE CAUSES YOU THE MOST STRESS?

Is there something in your life that causes the most stress for you? For... Sign in to see full entry.



Monday, November 27, 2006

DOES YOUR MOOD CHANGE WITH THE SEASONS?

Sometimes in the winter, when it seems darker and colder, I slip into... Sign in to see full entry.



Wednesday, November 22, 2006

SQUID ANYONE?

This one is for Shelly who was implying that it was taking TERRIBLY to long... Sign in to see full entry.



Monday, November 20, 2006

HAVE YOU EVER EATEN FROG LEGS?

A local chinese buffet here serves these. I often wonder why? I have NEVER... Sign in to see full entry.



Wednesday, November 15, 2006

ARE YOU GRATEFUL?

I have a gratitude journal. Unfortunately, like the rest of my journals, it... Sign in to see full entry.



Monday, November 13, 2006

HOW DO YOU DEAL WITH PAST PAIN?

Reading the post of another blogger has brought back the memory of a very... Sign in to see full entry.



Saturday, November 11, 2006

DO YOU LIKE A RAINY DAY?

Do you like a rainy day? Some days, the rain can be depressing for me, but... Sign in to see full entry.

 


Page: << First  < Previous  .. 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.