RP's Quick Pix

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

On the Former Meghan Markle's Veil

Meghan Markle had symbolic embroidery on the lace of her beautiful veil. California poppies, the State flower, were one of the remembrances sewn into the lace train of the veil. Here's how they look in color: Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

And the Award for Dumb Stuff Goes To...

How 'bout a portable safe? It's this little box for valuables left on the beach, and one can even attach it to one's travel bag or beach bag (for easy stealing, a thief can take the entire bag), or what about putting it on your sandals (theives can simply pick them up). As depicted, lock your... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 21, 2018

It's Still the Same...

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Oops! Somebody Needed an Editor...

Note: I KNOW sexual abuse anywhere, at anytime, is no laughing matter, and completely agree there is no place in our world for it - ever! However, there is merit in seeing a modicum of levity or stupidity in using the # (pound) sign for this movement. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 18, 2018

A Word from Churchill - Tact

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

For Any "Honey-Do" List

For the record, this is a joke, not my personal philosophy! Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 14, 2018

Let's All Live in a Dog's World...

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Break My Heart

Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, May 11, 2018

A Thought, and - Why I Love Horses

*Thank you to Pinterest for this picture. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Love Thy Compy - For Ciel and All of Us

Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.