RP's Poetry Gypsy

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

POEM

This is about perception, open minds and exploration of thought, inspired... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 27, 2018

POEM - Blood Moon Redeux

TRIUMPH Coral laced crimson globe luminescent, set in starry glitter of... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 21, 2018

POEM

CADENCE has all of the poetry gone missing to where has it fled can we no... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

POEM

LATITUDE shall I bend with the willows kiss the wind in acquiescence to... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Poem - Reader's Choice: You Choose the Last Word

Dear Readers, this piece was written several years ago as an exercise in... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

POEM

EGRESS step with me slowly, darlin' side-by-side in unison we'll walk along... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Post - A big nod to CCT and MOEC

Talking to My Muse ME, AND...HER What are you doing here? I fired you,... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

POEM

CORNERS OF THE MOON sip sweet my sacred honeyed mead toast true the... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Poem - I put it back...

Same one, but the way it was really written. YOUR CALL how best to render... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

POEM

Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.