Opinionated Bitch

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Tonight

I came here tonight hoping to post something thought-provoking and worth... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 29, 2013

Why?

This is a website dedicated to blogging. Blogging usually means you share... Sign in to see full entry.

10:43pm Thanksgiving Day

Can't sleep. Figured I'd come here and babble. Overall, today was a... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Ms. Angelou Said It Perfectly on Facebook

Maya Angelou Happy Thanksgiving. I am truly grateful. I’m grateful for... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Thank You All For Your Well Wishes! And Thanksgiving Prep

I really appreciate the fact that you all wished me well with my current... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Knees

For many months now I have been having some pain in my knees. Some days the... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Love and Hate

1. Fighting 2. Pettiness 3. Two-faced people 4. Not being thanked or... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 21, 2013

This Has Been A Horrible Week

How did my week start? On Sunday, my mother flew in. I love her to death,... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Blah!

Gotta love when you're having a very tough day emotionally, and people who... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 16, 2013

A Nice Day

Yep. Woke up early because the kidlet decided he wanted to be up and... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 15, 2013

It Has Been A LONG Week!

Well, with the Holiday on Monday, it was a short week, but I still managed... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

SB1 Passes! Hawaii Has Marriage Equality!

Well, the Governor still has to sign the bill, but he has already stated he... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, November 8, 2013

Thank You!

Thank you all for your well wishes and comforting words in my family's loss... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 7, 2013

He Hasn't Been Found

The search was called off yesterday at sunset. His high school football... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

A Heavy Heart

On Saturday afternoon, here on Oahu's North Shore, a young man's kayak... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Marriage Equality Moves Forward in Hawaii

Today, Senate Bill 1 passed the Hawaii State Senate with a vote of 20 for... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

A Special Session

If I offend anyone with this post... I do not apologize! Today started the... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Not A Bitchy Post At All

Thank you, Blogit community! I don't post very often, and I rarely comment... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Mr. Sandman, Bring Me A Dream

Tired as heck, but head pounding. Can't sleep. What a crazy day! Horrid... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

My Day

**Pre-Note: In Hawaii, "slippers" are flip-flops/zoris/thongs. My day... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.