Opinionated Bitch

Friday, September 14, 2007

I Leave In Just A Few Hours

Soon I will be on a plane to Maui. My weekend looks jam-packed with... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 13, 2007

I apologized to one of my coworkers today . . .

This afternoon I apologized to one of my coworkers for my irritability of... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 10, 2007

Okay. I'm Feeling A Little Better About My Trip To Maui This Weekend.

I have been somewhat dreading my trip to Maui this weekend. I know I need... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 9, 2007

I've Been In Such A Funk Lately. People Are Starting To Notice.

I have been going through a pretty serious bout of depression lately. The... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 8, 2007

Gramma's Okay. Thanks For Your Prayers!

Gramma is home now. Turns out her the blood in her stool was from something... Sign in to see full entry.

I'm An Earth Faery!

What Faery are you? (Drawings by Amy Brown).:Earth Faery:. You are the... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 5, 2007

Gramma's In The Hospital

*sigh* Please pray for her! Oh how I hate the month of September. Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 3, 2007

I Was Baptised Catholic, But . . .

I have to admit that I haven't been to a Catholic church in quite a while.... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 2, 2007

Wow! For The First Time Since I Joined Blogit . . .

I haven't made enough in a month to cover my subscription fee. This hasn't... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 31, 2007

What With All The Hoopla Over Plagiarism Lately, I Thought I'd Post This

When a thing has been said and well, have no scruple. Take it and copy it.... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 29, 2007

Ugh! The Pain!

So I have a few cavities. It happens. I went to the dentist to get some... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 28, 2007

I Hate Clouds! Well, I Really Love Clouds, But Tonight I Hate Clouds!

I woke up tonight at 11:00pm to watch a total lunar eclipse. I saw about... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, August 23, 2007

Woo hoo! I'm An Auntie!

J's sister had a baby girl this morning! Such a cutie! I can't wait to meet... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 19, 2007

I Need A Bath!

Partied Thursday after work. Spent most of Friday trying to get a catnap to... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 15, 2007

Flossie Weakening

She's now a Category 1 hurricane. We got a bit worried this afternoon when... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, August 13, 2007

Flossie

Flossie is getting closer and closer. She isn't showing any signs of... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 10, 2007

Butt Crack, Baby!

So I used to wear Bongo jeans with tapered legs exclusively. However, with... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 7, 2007

Life Has Been Just So Crazy Lately!

I feel like I'm going a million directions at once! Work has been really... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 20, 2007

Woo hoo!!! Going To Maui Tonight!

Maui here I come! Now I just gotta pray for good weather. We have a... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 10, 2007

For Those Inquiring Minds Who want To Know . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

I got the job in the fiscal office!!! I got the job in the fiscal office!!!... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.