Opinionated Bitch

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

I am at my wit's end!

Someone save me! I love my son with all my heart and soul, but he is... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 17, 2014

Don't Wanna Go To Work Tomorrow!

Please don't make me! At least I'm working only half days all week! That's... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Surgery, Crutches, and Society

So, as I mentioned, I finally had the surgery on my knee. It turns out that... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 3, 2014

It's Is Truly Amazing What Technology and Science Can Do

When Daddy had surgery on his knee, he was left with a scar from the top of... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, February 1, 2014

It's Done. And I HURT!

So, at long last, I went to the hospital yesterday to finally have that... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 20, 2014

Rescheduled Surgery

My knee surgery is now scheduled for Friday, January 31. I will have the... Sign in to see full entry.

Sometimes I Do Stupid Things

Perhaps some of you bite your nails when you are stressed. Perhaps some of... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Overworked

10 hours with no break yesterday. 10 hours with no break today, plus I... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 13, 2014

Another Loss

Earlier, I was visiting the Facebook page of a former Blogit blogger. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, January 10, 2014

Postponed

Went in today for my knee surgery. Got prepped. Got asked a million... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 4, 2014

I've Been Away Nearly Two Weeks

Part of my absence has been pure laziness. Part has been not knowing how to... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 23, 2013

My Eyes Are Bleeding!

I saw this gem today: "I love technally I get to talk to my husband using... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 21, 2013

What A Christmas Tree Is To Me

Most people think of Christmas trees as the very fragrant pines. All my... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 19, 2013

I Am A Hypocrite!

One morning last week, I was walking from the garage where I park to my... Sign in to see full entry.

KUH-Nee!

So I saw the orthopedic surgeon today to evaluate my knee. Since my xrays... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Encouragement

Thank you all for your words of encouragement on my post of last night. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Holy Smoked Sausages! I'm Screwed!

This week is my payroll week. That means that I need to enter over 500... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Two Things

Thing One: Facebook has spoiled me. I come here to Blogit and want to... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 12, 2013

The Bitch is Sorry!

I've been neglecting my friends here on Blogit lately. Haven't been in the... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, December 5, 2013

What A Day!

Got Payroll done with an hour to spare. Whew. Then it was "Jemmie, I need... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.