Opinionated Bitch

Thursday, May 28, 2009

I'm So Thankful I Went To See Gramma For Mother's Day

I got a phone call yesterday evening. My Aunt G told me that Gramma passed... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, May 4, 2009

Headed to Fresno

I'll be on my way to Fresno this weekend. My Aunt G paid for my trip there... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, April 10, 2009

What A Week

My week started of on a bad note. J and I were fighting about something... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, March 26, 2009

Everybody Run and Hide! She's Baaaaack!

I've been in an I-don't-feel-like-writing funk for months now. But, you... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 3, 2009

A Fun Way To Challenge Yourself To Write

I came across this website last night that gives you a fun way to get... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Shall I Stay Or Shall I Go Now?

A couple of days ago I got an email for the Blogit powers that be telling... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Do You Ever Wonder?

Normal 0 Oftentimes I find myself wondering why I was born to my parents?... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 3, 2008

The New Guy At Work

So the new guy has been with us nearly a month now. At first he seemed like... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 1, 2008

A Good Day

I was dreading today. I knew I'd have to spend a lot of money. You see, all... Sign in to see full entry.

Pippi Longstocking Dropped By My Office Yesterday!

Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 31, 2008

Happy Halloween Everyone!

I do hope everyone has a safe and fun Halloween! I know I've been absent... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

All In A Day's Work

Work was crazy today. I had to do payroll, but I also had to train someone... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 22, 2008

Do You Find That Your Purposes Are Intensive?

After work today I was in the elevator on my way to my car. There was a... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Just Saw This Ad On Craigslist

I kid you not! No wonder they need writers! "Expanding Corporation looking... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 19, 2008

All I Can Say Is UGH!

So today seemed even busier than yesterday! I got to work at 7:15am. Went... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, August 18, 2008

What a Day!

A little over a week ago a co-worker quit. (Well, her last day was a little... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 16, 2008

Got To Use A Bit Of My Sign Language Skills Today . . .

If you can call them "skills." J and I went to the Made In Hawaii... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 10, 2008

"Some People I Tell You" (sic)

Recently, I wrote a blog about a coworker with whom I have had problems in... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 31, 2008

Maui Was Amazing!

I always love when I get to go home to Maui, but this last trip was so much... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 23, 2008

Maui! Maui! Maui! Maui! Maui! Maui! Maui! Maui! Maui!

Woo hoo!!! Going to Maui on Friday! It's one of my hanai brothers' 21st... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.