Opinionated Bitch

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Someone's Trying To Get My Attention!

First I smelled blueberries. Now I'm smelling incense. Someone's trying to... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

When Do I Get The Good News?

Last week I was told I had failed my glucose test and would have to do a... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 24, 2010

My Body Has Decided It Hates Me

Earlier this week I had an insane pain in my back which sent shooting pains... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

My Jellybean is Turning into a Jumping Bean!

Wait for it...near the end! Sign in to see full entry.

Two Car Lengths In Front and A Mile And a Half Behind

I am so annoyed! This weekend, as I was going to my various appointments... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Grumpy and Depressed

All I wanna do is bitch. Spent the day in a pretty depressed mood. Hubby... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, September 17, 2010

My Brain Hurts

Poor grammar everywhere Training a coworker on how to do Payroll each week... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Yet Another!

"Sorry about been late, this is my, {name snipped} and {name snipped} pay... Sign in to see full entry.

Okay, Maybe I Should Change The Name of This Blog

Here's yet another horrible grammar thingamajig-abob: (LOL) "Jack Johnson... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, September 12, 2010

This One's New Too! (Or should I say, these two . . .?)

Yesterday, one of my co-workers posted the following on Facebook: " Today... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

A New One

I am always annoyed when people use "your" when they should be using... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, August 16, 2010

Grumpy Bitch

That's what I am today. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

No Wonder Pregnant Women Eat So Much!

It's not because we're "eating for two." It's because everything we read... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

The Quickening

Last week I felt Baby moving around for the first time. It was in the... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 30, 2010

How Well Do You Really Know Me?

I am amazed. Recently I've been getting emails: AARP sent me an email with... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 29, 2010

Moth Of Death!

When I was in high school, my sophomore English teacher told us that the... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 26, 2010

What Do You Mean I Can't Eat That!?

No raw fish. No wine. Little or no caffeine. No soft cheeses. Careful with... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 28, 2010

We Are NOT Running A Day-Care Center Here!

One of our employees came in about an hour or so ago and left his child in... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 14, 2010

You GOTTA Read This Post By SpitFire!

It totally cracked me up! She's hilarious! And what she writes here is so... Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 10, 2010

My Week Is Finally Over!

I'm headed to Maui today. I took the day off, and tomorrow is a State... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.