Gratitude

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Gratitude for Thursday, April 18, 2013

Tomorrow is Friday! Peace and quiet and time to think Laughter Getting a... Sign in to see full entry.

Gratitude for Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Today was my best friend's birthday. She was thankful I remembered. And I... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Gratitude for Monday, April 15, 2013

Got Federal taxes done and in on time. (No more IRS dragon breathing down... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 4, 2013

Gratitude for Monday, March 4, 2013

While I didn't get nearly as much done as I would have liked today, I did... Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, March 1, 2013

Peeking In

I have a job I have a roof over my head There are people in this world who... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Gratitude for Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Got a LOT done at work today. Cooler weather means blanket on bed and... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Gratitude for Saturday, November 24, 2012

Being able to sleep in Having the hubby tend to me while I am in extreme... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Gratitude for Wednesday, November 21, 2012 and for Thanksgiving!

I don't know if I'll have the time to give my thanks here on Blogit... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Gratitude for Monday, November 19, 2012

So grateful that I didn't remember that today was the anniversary of my... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Gratitude for Saturday, November 17, 2012

This week is over! It's the weekend! Even though getting stopped for... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.