Gratitude

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Gratitude for Wednesday, September 18, 2013

My sitter ended up being fine after her high-blood-pressure scare today. I... Sign in to see full entry.

Gratitude for Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Got to talk to my brother today! Phone call may have been only three... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Gratitude for Saturday, September 14, 2013

Got to spend time with a friend today whom I haven't seen in over two years... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, September 2, 2013

Gratitude for Labor Day, September 2, 2013

A three-day weekend A camping trip--so great to get away! Peace and quiet... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Gratitude for Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Got my quinoa salad and tabbouleh today for lunch Got to see my... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Gratitude for Monday, August 26, 2013

The workday went by fairly quickly. Filling up my gas tank today cost less... Sign in to see full entry.

Gratitude for Monday, August 26, 2013

The workday went by fairly quickly. Filling up my gas tank today cost less... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Gratitude for Saturday, August 24, 2013

Got a decent nap today Made delicious beef stew in the slow cooker Got some... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Gratitude for Sunday, August 18, 2013

Spending time up at the ranch today. I got sunburnt, but it's a small price... Sign in to see full entry.

Gratitude for Saturday, August 17, 2013

Having a fun day at home with my son Hope Soul-searching and feeling the... Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.