Language Without Words

Thursday, October 23, 2008

The skies

A place of great heights...this was at an altitude of over 35,000 feet Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 20, 2008

Downtown Kingston Jamaica

Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, October 19, 2008

Guilin in China

I found this once in a lifetime picture scene Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 18, 2008

Dining by the pool

Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, October 16, 2008

Crab Hole

As you trek along the seashore line you can’t help but notice the many habitats for the crabs. They are quite interesting to sit and watch Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

My Dad's 75th Birthday Party

Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

A bit of art - The colorful side

On my way home I saw this beautiful scene, stop and got a shot of it...I am going to give to it to my Boss to put in his office Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 13, 2008

A bit of art

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, October 11, 2008

I love purple

Wow! Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, October 10, 2008

My favourite place

One of my favourite places - By the seaside Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.