Language Without Words

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

Looking for me?

Hi Friends! You were looking for me but I wasn't here, now I am back, I am not in the chair but I am here. Looking forward to share with you again... How have you all been? Mandeville - Jamaica - The Tropics View Hotel Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, December 15, 2008

Sitting Up at 109 Days

Joshua was so determine to let us see that yes, he could do it, so he sat up after 109 days or three months and three weeks...wow! Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Pumkin on the fence

This pumpkin was the first of its kind to grow on our fence at the back...we had it for dinner over the past week...yummy Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

A Trip to Pennsylvannia

I went to PA on the weekend and took this picture while we were driving along Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 17, 2008

The Ritz-Montego Bay

I went to a conference in Montego Bay and went outside to take a break. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, November 6, 2008

A place to have fish

I went by a restaurant near our In'tl airport and had brown stewed fish...it was lovely Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

Really Cute and Ingenious

Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, November 3, 2008

Ships at sea

Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, November 1, 2008

He deleted her favorite ring tone

I caught these two after he deleted her favorite ring tone Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, October 27, 2008

Apple Green

I just had to take a bite...lol Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.