Butter For Danse Themes

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

maintain

there is beauty that youth cannot maintain Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Into Another

into the shadows she slips again she slips into another Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, August 19, 2016

Flight Chaotic

reunion do you ever wonder might the stars follow our chaotic midnight flight Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Sun

What Shall I Do? Where the sun Shines I Am not Shadow Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, August 1, 2016

A Music

From a phone Signal to chance Dining Upon substance A music Reawakened Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Shadow Gaze

RANDOM SHADOW HOUDINI GAZE THAT REACH O LOVE BESIDE MY SOUL I WEEP Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Walls Of Many

forever this time so it seems one never knows no one can say heart bounce freelance against walls of many whims Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Time Was

you don't believe which is a shame but there was a time when I was not so certain there was a time. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Whisper Form

WHISPER GOES THE THEME SHE FINALLY THROWS LIGHT INTO SHADOW INTO FORM THAT ONLY HEARTS UNDERSTAND INTO SHADOW Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Norah

she plays a soft piano skating over surfaces of a very hard song with a teardrop sliding over one rose cheek Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.