Writing and I

Wednesday, September 3, 2008

+ Believe this

Believe this Many denotation s Same old naive beings Greed and vanity Is... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 29, 2008

+ The field - Beautiful flowers - The season of great hopes

THE FIELD BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS THE SEASON OF GOOD HOPES Hard Aches - Only @... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 16, 2008

+ Are we alike?

Are we alike? Look into my eyes What do you see Do you see yourself Someone... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

+ untitled

Untitled A wintery storm A naked tree A snow white field A sky so blue A... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, July 8, 2008

+ Not in the name of God but Mine

Not in the name of God but Mine I'll let the rain Wash my pains away These... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 7, 2008

+ Liberate

Liberate Eyes rolling anticlockwise Empty mind Hands stretched out towards... Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, July 6, 2008

+ The mundane

The Mundane Instructions of how to deal with the abstract Lie, steal, act... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, March 17, 2008

+ Ubiquitous feelings

Ubiquitous feelings Polarizing figures and their teachings Usher these... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, March 12, 2008

+ PS

Read and Read to know/understand. The last two entries belong together.. so... Sign in to see full entry.

+ Be radioactive and proud (Fear factory and the mushroom cloud)

Be radioactive and proud Fear factory and the mushroom cloud One cloudy... Sign in to see full entry.

+ The only option for African unity and prosperity (A Pan African Army)

The only option for African unity and prosperity A Pan African Army I have... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, February 26, 2008

+ My people

My People In the schisms they grow Silently Never show The injustice... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, February 11, 2008

+ A soul in waiting

A soul in waiting Flirting with all ideas Nothing concrete Assuming this... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 29, 2008

+ For my Father (Our house)

For my Father (Our house) Put my heart to rest Eat all the soft and leave... Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, January 26, 2008

+ Look down inside

Look down inside Wobbly Pretentious things Greetings I’m the one yowl fear... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 22, 2008

+ The apology

The apology Dear, Let me cry Empty a bottomless pit Let me try Level the... Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, January 21, 2008

+ Stories of Zion

Stories of Zion Crossing the Jordan Venturing out towards Babylon A people... Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, January 16, 2008

+ Scribbling feelings

Scribbling feelings It will shine while it snows I promise Or at least I... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, January 15, 2008

+ Dear God (Last wish from a faithfully departing)

Dear God, Let me start by telling you how it all started. First about that... Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, December 18, 2007

+ Dicey deal

Dicey deal Lost within these walls You built for me Don’t know How I do or... Sign in to see full entry.

Page:     1  2  3  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.