Love, Aunt Mita

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Around The Corner

I am looking forward to babysitting Lura and Timothy for several days later this month. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

What's The Hurry?

My niece Lura begins first grade next Tuesday. It seems like she was just born yesterday. Where does the time go? Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Talk To Me

Had a sweet conversation with my nephew Timothy. I am excited and happy he is talking more. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Sweet Treat

Lura and Timothy having an ice cream party! Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, August 10, 2015

Los Ninos

The children are doing well. Lura, Timothy and Colby are having a terrific summer. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 10, 2015

Shop Til You Drop

Lura joined the girls on a shopping trip today. We had a wonderful time. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 9, 2015

C Is For Cookie

Lura and Timothy are making chocolate chip cookies with G-Mom. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

The Sweetest Sound

My newborn nephew Colby's cry is such sweet music to my ears! Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 6, 2015

So Good

The smell of a new baby is the most wonderful smell in the world! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Kiddos

Claudia and Travis on their wedding day with Lura and Timothy. Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2018 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.