Love, Aunt Mita

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Sweet Treat

Lura and Timothy having an ice cream party! Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, August 10, 2015

Los Ninos

The children are doing well. Lura, Timothy and Colby are having a terrific summer. Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, July 10, 2015

Shop Til You Drop

Lura joined the girls on a shopping trip today. We had a wonderful time. Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, July 9, 2015

C Is For Cookie

Lura and Timothy are making chocolate chip cookies with G-Mom. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

The Sweetest Sound

My newborn nephew Colby's cry is such sweet music to my ears! Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 6, 2015

So Good

The smell of a new baby is the most wonderful smell in the world! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Kiddos

Claudia and Travis on their wedding day with Lura and Timothy. Sign in to see full entry.

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Like

I am loving spending time with Lura, Timothy and Colby. Everyone is here for Travis' wedding on Friday. Sign in to see full entry.

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Great Times

Timothy is doing well. Thanks for your prayers. Amelia and her family are arriving on Tuesday for Travis' wedding on Friday. I can't wait to meet my new nephew Colby! Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, June 15, 2015

Prayer Request

Timothy had his tonsils out today. Please pray for him as he recovers. Thank you so much! Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  .. 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2017 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.