Love, Aunt Mita

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Prayer Request

Please pray for Lura. She had stitches after cutting her chin open. Thanks! Sign in to see full entry.

Monday, July 4, 2016

Counting Blessings

At fourteen months old, my nephew Colby is crawling. He is also trying to stand by holding on to objects. He is babbling as well. It is truly an exciting blessing to see the progress in his development. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

1 Fish

Lura is swimming in a swim meet tonight. I am so excited! Sign in to see full entry.

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Update On Colby

Hi Friends, Thank you for your prayers for Colby. I really appreciate them. He is doing much better. Sign in to see full entry.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Prayer Request

Please keep my nephew Colby in prayer. He is sick. Thank you. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Too Cute

My nephew Colby turns one this week. Happy Birthday, Colby. I love you! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Sweet Music

I loved seeing the children last week. The music of their laughter filled the house. Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Wild Times

We took Lura and Timothy to church today. They are so sweet. We are having a blast with them! Sign in to see full entry.

Friday, March 18, 2016

In The House

The children are coming today. I'm so excited! I can't wait! Sign in to see full entry.

Sunday, March 13, 2016

The Invasion

My niece and nephew are coming next week. I can't wait to babysit them! Sign in to see full entry.

Page: << First  < Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ..  Next > Last >> 

Headlines (What is this?)

Referrals - About Us - Press - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Conduct Policy
Copyright © 2019 Shaycom Corporation. All rights reserved.